Founder of the Year

Enterprise Ireland HPSU Founder of the Year

2017 Founder of Year was Tony Mc Enroe of SiriusXT.

Nominations for Founder of the Year are due for submission on 20th March 2018

How will nominees be judged?

  • Nominated companies will be advised by 31st March 2017.  Each nominated company will be invited to present to a judging panel on 11th May.
  • Following these presentations the judging panel will select 3 finalists who will be interviewed live on stage during the 21st June event.
  • The selection criteria can be found here
  • The winner will be awarded at €15,000 prize sponsored by Grant Thornton.
  • Guidelines for nominees can be found here